70 Oph orbit Roche Equipotential Surfaces

Links:     Future IAU Meetings   |  Information for the Public  

Officers of Commission G1

President : Andrej Prša (Villanova University, Dept of Astrophysics and Planetary Science 800 Lancaster Ave, Villanova, PA 19085; aprsa@villanova.edu)

Vice President : Virginia Trimble: (University of California Irvine, Physics-Astronomy Dept 4575 Physics, Irvine, CA 92697-4575, USA; vtrimble@astro.umd.edu)

Organizing Committee : Robert D. Mathieu (USA), Terry Oswalt (USA), John Southworth (UK), Christopher Adam Tout (UK), Tomaž Zwitter (Slovenia) and Brian Mason (USA, ex officio)